The School is Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi.
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
L.M.C. (Local Management Committee)  
1 Sh. Punam Suri President, DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi.
2 Mr. Ajay Suri Secretary, DAVCMC, New Delhi.
3 Dr. Satish Ahuja Principal, DAV Centenary College, NIT, Faridabad.
4 Sh. Ram Nath Sehgal Vice President, DAVCMC, New Delhi.
5 Sh. H.L. Bhatia Secretary, DAVCMC, New Delhi.
6 Sh. Ravinder Kumar Secretary, DAVCMC, New Delhi.
7 Mrs. Neelam Gulati Principal, DAV Institute of Management, NIT, Fbd.
8 Sh. S.S. Chaudhary Principal, DAV Public School, Sec. 14, Faridabad.
9 Sh. K.L. Khurana H.No. 982, Sector - 16, Faridabad.
10 Sh. H.S. Malik H.No. 2066, Sector - 28, Faridabad.
11 Sh. J.S. Bhadana H.No. 675, Sector - 17, Faridabad.
12 Sh. Nand Lal Kalra President, Arya Samaj, Ballabhgarh.
13 Mrs. Alka Gupta Principal, DAV Public School, Palwal.
14 Sh. S.S. Gosain Principal, Divine Public School, Faridabad.
15 Sh. Rakesh Mudgil Principal, Gita Bal Niketan, Faridabad.
16 Sh. K.S. Rathore Parent Representative
17 Sh. Ranjeet Singh Nagar Parent Representative
18 Mrs. Sunita Dham Teacher Representative
19 Mr. Vikashdeep Hooda Teacher Representative
20 Reena Vasisht Kachroo Ex-Officio-Member-Secretary