logo
DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, Ballabhgarh
The School is Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi.
Latest News  
 
Exam Schedule 2019-20  

EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR THE SESSION 2019-20 (III to V)

DATE

DAY

UNIT

III

IV

V

29.04.19

Monday

UNIT -1

Maths P.sh.

Eng. P.sh.

S.Sc.

06.05.19

Monday

UNIT -1

G.Sc.

Maths

Hindi

13.05.19

Monday

UNIT -1

English

Hindi

Maths

03.07.19

Wednesday

UNIT -1

S.Sc.

English

G.Sc.

08.07.19

Monday

UNIT -1

Maths

S.Sc.

Sanskrit

15.07.19

Monday

UNIT -1

Hindi

G.Sc.

English

22.07.19

Monday

UNIT -2

Eng. P.sh.

Hindi P.sh.

S.Sc.

29.07.19

Monday

UNIT -2

G.Sc.

Maths

Hindi

05.08.19

Monday

UNIT -2

English

Hindi

Maths

09.08.19

Friday

UNIT -2

S.Sc.

English

G.Sc.

19.08.19

Monday

UNIT -2

Maths

S.Sc.

Sanskrit

26.08.19

Monday

UNIT -2

Hindi

G.Sc.

English

30.08.19

Friday

Half yearly

N.S

G.K.

N.S

31.08.19

Saturday

Half yearly

Drawing

Drawing

Drawing

02.09.19

Monday

Half yearly

G.K.

N.S

G.K.

 

MID TERM EXAMINATION IN THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 2019

DATE

DAY

UNIT

III

IV

V

21.10.19

Monday

UNIT -3

Hindi P.sh.

Maths P.sh.

S.Sc.

04.11.10

Monday

UNIT -3

G.Sc.

Maths

Hindi

11.11.19

Monday

UNIT -3

English

Hindi

Maths

18.11.19

Monday

UNIT -3

S.Sc.

English

G.Sc.

25.11.19

Monday

UNIT -3

Maths

S.Sc.

Sanskrit

02.12.19

Monday

UNIT -3

Hindi

G.Sc.

English

09.12.19

Monday

UNIT -4

Eng. P.sh.

Hindi P.sh.

S.Sc.

16.12.19

Monday

UNIT -4

G.Sc.

Maths

Hindi

23.12.19

Monday

UNIT -4

English

Hindi

Maths

27.12.19

Friday

UNIT -4

S.Sc.

English

G.Sc.

15.01.20

Wednesday

UNIT -4

Maths

S.Sc.

Sanskrit

20.01.20

Monday

UNIT -4

Hindi

G.Sc.

English

03.02.20

Monday

Annual Exam

N.S

G.K.

N.S

07.02.20

Friday

Annual Exam

Drawing

Drawing

Drawing

10.02.20

Monday

Annual Exam

G.K.

N.S

G.K.

UNIT TEST SCHEDULE CLASS VI TO XII
Session 2019-20
                 
First Cycle
DATE Day VI VII VIII IX X XI XII
29/04/19 Monday English Science S.St English Hindi/Skt -- English
6/5/2019 Monday Hindi Maths Sanskrit Science S.St -- Maths/Bio/Pol Sc
13/5/2019 Monday S.St N.S English Maths English -- Acct/Chem/His
17/5/2019 Monday Science Hindi Maths Hindi/Skt Science -- Phys/Eco
20/5/2019 Friday -- -- Science -- Maths -- B.St
24/5/2019 Monday -- -- -- -- -- -- Optional
8/7/2019 Monday Maths S.St Hindi S.St Selection Test -- Selection Test
12/7/2019 Friday Sanskrit English D.S --      
15/7/2019 Monday D.S Sanskrit -- -- -- -- --
Second Cycle
                 
DATE Day VI VII VIII IX X XI (First Cycle) XII
22/7/2019 Monday English Science S.St English -- Maths/Bio --
29/7/2019 Monday Hindi Maths Sanskrit Science -- Phy/Acc/B.St Study
5/8/2019 Monday S.St N.S English Maths -- Chem/Eco Periods
9/8/2019 Friday Science Hindi Maths Hindi/skt -- Accts/His --
19/8/2019 Monday Maths S.St Science S.St -- English --
23/8/2019 Friday Sanskrit English hindi -- -- Optional --
26/8/2019 Monday D.S Sanskrit D.S -- -- --  
Third Cycle
DATE Day VI VII VIII IX X XI XII
21/10/19 Monday English Science S.St English Hindi/Skt Maths/Bio English
25/10/19 Friday Hindi Maths Sanskrit Science S.St Phys/Pol Sc/B.St Maths/Bio/Pol Sc
4/11/2019 Monday S.St N.S English Maths English Chem/Eco Acc/Chem/His
11/11/2019 Monday Science Hindi Maths Hindi/skt Science Accts/His Phys/Eco
18/11/19 Monday Maths S.St Science S.St Maths English B.St
25/11/19 Monday Sanskrit English hindi -- -- Optional Optional
29/11/19 Friday D.S Sanskrit D.S -- -- -- --
Fourth  Cycle
DATE Day VI VII VIII IX X XI XII
2/12/2019 Monday English Science Pre Annual Pre Annual Pre Annual Pre -Board Pre -.Board
9/12/2019 Monday hindi Maths -- -- -- -- --
13/12/2019 Friday S.St N.S -- -- -- -- --
16/12/19 Monday Science Hindi -- -- -- -- --
20/12/19 Friday Maths S.St -- -- -- -- --
23/12/19 Monday Sanksrit Eng -- -- -- -- --
27/12/19 Friday D.S Sanskrit -- -- -- --